Crochet dolls

IMG_5552

New members to my amigurumi collections, the 2 crochet dolls that I’ve finally finished last night with clothes on. I came across My Crochet Doll book from Isabelle Kessdjian when purchasing another crochet book. It is fun to make, you are not only making the doll but also making the clothes, shoes and all kind of accessories that you can think of for a person. I’ve even make them according to my likes. Now, I can dress them with different clothes, shoes, playing with their hair. Whenever I’m bored with my work or stuck with idea, then I just picked them up and starting to re-dress them and playing with the hair with different style.

Leave a Reply

